5 7/27/2018

I needed to get a full point inspection in order to pay registration for my vehicle. This is my very first car, and I am admittedly naïve to what is needed to maintain it. The guys at the Spring Garden location were beyond helpful! After receiving a mailer containing promotional coupons, I called to schedule an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. I had to schedule during my lunch break as they are closed on weekends. I received shuttle service back to my job while they worked on my car, I was picked up by the shuttle after work was completed, and the price I paid was phenomenal (at least 50-100 dollars cheaper than I was quoted anywhere else)!!! All of the employees were extremely kind and helpful. The facility is clean and full of amenities, and the services were actually completed within an hour!! I will definitely be calling Honest 1 first as additional maintenance for my car is needed!!!!

4.5 7/25/2018

These guys did a great job, especially Tannen and Jason. They took care of my normal maintenance at a reasonable price (plus a coupon) and also caught a problem that was barely noticable but was under warranty. They took the time to explain the problem to the Honda dealer who repaired it under the warranty which was soon to expire. They caught a problem and saved me money. The fact that they went out of their way to communicate an issue where they were NOT getting the business went a long way for me.

5 7/20/2018

Very honest and curtious. Thank you

5 6/13/2018

Courteous and efficient

5 6/5/2018

Great service! Repairs were made quickly. Friendly professional staff.

5 5/27/2018

Courteous and professional service, and they got to me almost immediately. I plan to continue doing business with them.

5 5/11/2018

I decided to give Honest-1 Auto Care a try after discovering a Groupon deal for half-off an NC state inspection. I've never encountered discounts on state inspections before, so it seemed easily worth the $15 savings to drive an extra mile out of my way. My experience was worth far more than that! By calling to make an appointment the next morning, I was able to drive right up instead of taking my chances and waiting in line behind 3 or 4 other cars. The staff was friendly and helpful, the waiting area clean and comfortable (with complimentary refreshments), and the service was super-quick. Plus, they left a pen and a package of Oreos on my seat as a treat! I will definitely return for future inspections and other auto needs. Very pleased to have discovered this local auto shop.

5 5/2/2018

The best!!!!!

5 4/25/2018

Super quick and easy! Everyone was very friendly as well!

4 4/14/2018

Everything was great! They knew that my dad scheduled the appointment, so they were very helpful in not trying to explain everything that was happening to me. They told me the email could be forwarded to my dad. There was no rip-off, and they simply just told me what was wrong without fudging somethings just to get me to buy stuff. It did take about 45 minutes longer than I thought it would, but other than that it was fine. Also, I would pack headphones, because the play area for kids is right next to the waiting area so it did get really noisy. The waiting area is super nice though, and I got some homework done at a desk.